Stuff I Like: new Elizabeth David

Previously I started the “Stuff I like” page to record interesting articles and favourite sites, but I don’t think that format’s working very well. So, I’ve decided to incorporate these bon mots and random references into the main body of the blog. Here’s one from the old page:

Note to The Man: I want the new collection of Elizabeth David’s recipes for Christmas. There’s a bit of an ED backlash, but I love her evocation of the Mediterranean and, even though she is a bit old fashioned now, I use a few of her recipes.

This entry was posted in London and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

